April Elections

It's time to vote. At our April 13, 2015, member meeting we'll be voting on our slate of officers, managers and trustees.

Our nominating committee has proposed the following slate for your consideration. (Unless noted otherwise, these candidates are incumbents.) Nominations are also welcome from the floor at this meeting.

NOTE: your membership must be current—that is, paid up at least through the end of 2015—to be able to vote in this election.

Officers—one-year terms

President: Dale Larson
1st Vice President: Harold Hansen
2nd Vice President: Bill Reid
Recording Secretary: Larry Kascht
Assistant Secretary: Bruce Seeds
Corresponding Secretary: Jody Allen (new to this position)
Activities Secretary: Brenden McDaniel
Treasurer: Tom Westgaard

Managers—two-year terms

Laxson Boyd
Earl Lemon
Steve Perrigo (new to this position)
Peggy Ruetz

Craig Jordan (new to this position, one-year to fill vacated seat)
(Dan Bell, Vince Milewski, and Jack Schafer were voted in last year and continue to serve their two-year terms.)

Trustees—one-year terms

Bob McWilliam
Ian Day
Tom Cooper